Things are happening

Okay so a few things have happened since I last wrote. I re-did the cover making it a front and back job instead of one big image but I’ll show it to you as one big image cause..well it’s easier that way.

Here’s the preview:

 

 

finally got a good blurb for the back. At least I think so anyway. Who knows HA.

I started chapter 3…I’m about halfway on that so I hope to finish that on or around christmas day. In started that I realize there is a LOT of things that will be changed on first edits. Oh boy. I’ve made some notes but I’m refusing to change ANYTHING until I’m done with the books first draft.

I don’t think I’ve mentioned this but I’m on Authonomy and I’m happy I’ve gotten some great reviews! Makes me feel like this is something that will really make it one day. That’s all for now..

Leave a Reply

