Chapter 3 is done

So I finished chapter 3 yesterday…I think it came out pretty well but I suppose I should. Worked on getting reviews but people don’t seem to want to look at it from the authonomy forums. I may have to take to the messages but I don’t know how to do that. Currently trying to picture what everyone looks like…sadly I have no character descriptions and they are kind of important.

So far I’ve gotten a lot of reviews that were better than I expected given the first draft.

Worked on the about author page for the book. It sucks mainly because I don’t have a fancy degree or have been published before. I did the best but I’m sure the redo it a million times later. Hoping to start chapter 4 in the next couple of days.

Leave a Reply

