Issues

So I realize that doing these things, blogs, will come away from the point which is the making of my book to my personal life. I won’t say much really. Issues at home have caused me to not write for a bit until today and I only did like 900 words. Not a great day for writing.

Things in my life need to be altered. More like how I rock my world needs to be…I don’t do all the things I have said I’d do or I say the wrong thing sometimes. But I’m working to figure stuff out. Make things right and come out better…I need to. My life, no not literally, depends on it. I could lose a lot that I can’t lose. I simply can’t. So here is my public promise to myself. To be better and maybe for once make that being better last longer than a couple weeks. Several years would be nice…

Leave a Reply

