Here we go..

So I’m going to be starting Chapter 4 and I’ve already hit 9k in words. I think my other book was more wordy but I can’t be sure. I don’t want to compare anything.

I have decided that I will be taking more elements from my old RP site plot. I think it would be good, it was a great plot and ran for awhile. Now I use those basics to form something else. Hopefully something good.

Again my goal is to write the whole book with only focusing on typos, and I can correct the rest later. As long as the story doesn’t fall flat I think I could really do it this time. Confidence is always a big factor. I did a ‘scary’ scene and I dunno if it was scary enough. I don’t really do horror but that’s the best genre for this.

I always labelled my RP site as a Paranormal/Supernatural Horror site. So that’s pretty much what this is going to be. Lots of liberties are going to be taken with what is possible and what isn’t I can only hope that it will work well. I think the worse part was that I deleted a lot of things from my site because I was going to ‘re-do’ it as something else so I’m hoping I can find the material again.

For now I’m just going to on my memory and I can iron the rest out later….onto the next!

Leave a Reply

