Cover

Fiddling, that’s what I have been doing. The desire to right is put off my the eye pain. I’ve had allergic conjunctivitis and I thought that I was doing okay, buuuuuuuuuuuut no. I wasn’t. Apparently when you go without your drops for a few days cause you think you don’t need them they say “Ohh no, bitch.” and hurt. No fun, but I did fiddle a cover. Not going to be the end product because these are images and brushes from the net that don’t belong to me but I thought the end result looked kind of cool. So here it is…

 

Image

 

That’s really all I’ve done. Chapter 5 is finished but that’s really about it. I think I’ll be breaking the chapters I have now up more, the scenes are long enough that it could work.

I don’t have any followers, but really I don’t know if I want to have any. Posted my links up anyway. No bites. Whatevs. I’m tired, it’s almost midnight and I have work. I think I’m just going to go to bed.

Leave a Reply

