Getting somewhere?….oh wait what about…

I have once again thought of a different plot point for the book. I get the feeling it could be slightly more plausible this way vs the way it’s currently written but again who knows. The laws are so confusing and I’m no lawyer, I don’t want to have anything too far fetched and some how having her do what I need her to do in order to finish the book doesn’t seem possible the way I had it. Plus I hate research so I hope to make this a tad easier on me. We shall see

I wrote the ending and know the basic gist of the 6 chapters between but fleshing it out will be a problem. I have to be able to write and lately that’s been harder than usual. Wish me luck!!

Leave a Reply

